menu
Direction
Hero

​OPEN ENROLMENT

Are you still looking for a course this September 2019? We have a number of courses with limited availability. Come to our Open Enrolment from 28th August. Ensure you bring everything you need with you - click here for a detailed breakdown. Please ensure you bring everything with you to enrol, otherwise your enrolment will be delayed.

If you are looking to apply for courses starting September 2019, please come to Open Enrolment. We will be open on the following days:

Wednesday 28th August


9am-7pm


Thursday 29th August


9am-7pm


Friday 30th August


9am-4pm


Monday 2nd September


9am-7pm


Tuesday 3rd September


9am-7pm


Wednesday 4th September


9am-11am


Thursday 5th September


9am-4pm


Friday 6th September


9am-4pm


Monday 9th September


9am-4pm


Tuesday 10th September


9am-7pm


Wednesday 11th September


9am-7pm


Thursday 12th September


9am-4pm


Friday 13th September


9am-4pm



Open Enrolment Web Banner - 2019 B

What to bring with you

Click here or the PDF link below

Please select from the buttons below the course area that you are interested in: